Pn Nik Masriza Zakaria

Pn Nik Masriza Zakaria

Deputy Chief Librarian (UTMKL)

nikmasriza.kl@utm.my

Pn. Sharifah Ezathul Imma Binti Syed Zainal Abidin

Pn. Sharifah Ezathul Imma Binti Syed Zainal Abidin

Senior Librarian

ezathulimma@utm.my

 Pn. Marlina Binti Kasiman

Pn. Marlina Binti Kasiman

PUSTAKAWAN (SA41)

marlina@utm.my

En. Md Halim Bin Mustari

En. Md Halim Bin Mustari

PEMBANTU OPERASI N11

mdhalim.kl@utm.my

Pn. Siti Aznur Binti Mohd Salleh

Pn. Siti Aznur Binti Mohd Salleh

PEMBANTU PUSTAKAWAN (SA19)

aznur.kl@utm.my

Pn. Aznurul Ain Binti Abdul Shukor

Pn. Aznurul Ain Binti Abdul Shukor

PEMBANTU PUSTAKAWAN (SA19)

aznurul.kl@utm.my

Mohammad Fikri Bin Yusof

Mohammad Fikri Bin Yusof

PEMBANTU PUSTAKAWAN (SA19)

m.fikri@utm.my

Pn. Sarasyima Binti Md Salleh

Pn. Sarasyima Binti Md Salleh

Senior Librarian

sarasyima.kl@utm.my

Pn. Khairun Nadzrah Binti Khalid

Pn. Khairun Nadzrah Binti Khalid

PUSTAKAWAN (SA41)

khairun.kl@utm.my

En. Nor Iman Bin Ibrahim

En. Nor Iman Bin Ibrahim

PEMBANTU PUSTAKAWAN (SA26)

noriman.kl@utm.my

Pn. Shamsuraini Binti Shamsudin

Pn. Shamsuraini Binti Shamsudin

PEMBANTU PUSTAKAWAN (SA19)

shamsuraini@utm.my

Pn. Nurul Asyikin Binti Mohd Anuar

Pn. Nurul Asyikin Binti Mohd Anuar

PEMBANTU PUSTAKAWAN (SA19)

asyikin.kl@utm.my

Riza 'aizat Bin Adib

Riza 'aizat Bin Adib

PEMBANTU PUSTAKAWAN (SA19)

rizaaizat@utm.my

Pn. Noor Ayesha Binti Mohd Ezanee

Pn. Noor Ayesha Binti Mohd Ezanee

PUSTAKAWAN (SA41)

ayesha.kl@utm.my

En. Mohd Rizal Bin Man

En. Mohd Rizal Bin Man

PENOLONG PEGAWAI PUSTAKAWAN (SA29)

mohdrizal.kl@utm.my

En. Hairi Bin Aziz

En. Hairi Bin Aziz

PEMBANTU PUSTAKAWAN (S22)

hairiaziz.kl@utm.my

Pn. Sofianie Tendot Binti Salleh

Pn. Sofianie Tendot Binti Salleh

PEMBANTU PUSTAKAWAN (SA19)

sofianie.kl@utm.my

Pn. Norzilah Binti Abd Aziz

Pn. Norzilah Binti Abd Aziz

PEMBANTU PUSTAKAWAN (SA19)

norzilah@utm.my

Ahmad Khairu Mahfuz Bin Mamat

Ahmad Khairu Mahfuz Bin Mamat

PEMBANTU PUSTAKAWAN (SA19)

ahmadkhairu@utm.my

Sharifah Radhiah Binti Syed Azman

Sharifah Radhiah Binti Syed Azman

PUSTAKAWAN (SA41)

shradhiah@utm.my

Pn. Hajjah Hasimah Bte Marzuki

Pn. Hajjah Hasimah Bte Marzuki

PEMBANTU TADBIR (P/O) (NA19)

hasimah.kl@utm.my

En. Mohd Azalan Bin Mohd Lazim

En. Mohd Azalan Bin Mohd Lazim

PEMBANTU PUSTAKAWAN (SA19)

mazalan.kl@utm.my

Pn. Shaliza Azwa Binti Shaari

Pn. Shaliza Azwa Binti Shaari

PEMBANTU PUSTAKAWAN (SA19)

shaliza.kl@utm.my

En. Muhammad Hanis Bin Rahim

En. Muhammad Hanis Bin Rahim

PEMBANTU PUSTAKAWAN (SA19)

m.hanis@utm.my

Mohamad Alif Bin Mohamad Desa

Mohamad Alif Bin Mohamad Desa

PEMBANTU PUSTAKAWAN (SA19)

m.alif@utm.my