+603-2615 4350 tncpiutmkl@utm.my

Meet The Team

Team

Deputy Vice Chancellor (Research & Innovation)

Assoc. Prof. Ir. Ts. Dr. Saiful Amri Mazlan

Director of Administration (Research & Innovation)
03-2615 4960
amri.kl@utm.my

Nurulhaslinda Muhd Sidek

Assistant Registrar
03-2615 4897
nurulhaslinda.kl@utm.my

Mohamad Faris Umar

Research Assistant
03-2615 4974
mfarisumar@utm.my

Siti Nor Yusma Mohd Yusof

Administrative Assistant
03-2615 4350
sitinoryusma@utm.my

University Laboratory Management Unit (UPMU)

Mohd Ferdaus Md Nor

Science Officer
03-2615 4974
m.ferdaus@utm.my

Rohana Sarip

Mechanical Engineer
03-2615 4450
rohanasarip@utm.my

Cik Zuraida Che Leh @ Hussin

Administrative Assistant
03-2615 4343
zuraidah.kl@utm.my

Head of Laboratory Units

Siti Zalita Ad Talib

Mechanical Laboratory
Assistant Engineer

03-2615 4227
r-zalita@utm.my

Misastika Mislan

Electrical Laboratory
Vocational Training Assistant Engineer

03-2615 4660
misastika.kl@utm.my

Mohd Nor Azsuan Mohd Ya’acob

Civil Laboratory
Assistant Engineer

03-2615 4831
azsuan.kl@utm.my

Yushaini Mohd Yunus

Science & IT Laboratory
Assistant Science Officer

03-2615 4331 / 4336
yushaini.kl@utm.my

Innovation & Commercialisation Centre (ICC)

Dr. Noor Azurati Ahmad @ Salleh

Deputy Director
03-2615 4513
azurati@utm.my

Rafidah Ahmad

Administrative Assistant
03-2615 4445
rafidaha.kl@utm.my

Centre for Community and Industry Network (CCIN)

Ramona Abd. Rahim

Deputy Director
03-2615 4828
ramona.kl@utm.my

Muhammad Irham Sauti Ishak

Administrative Assistant
03-2615 4500
m.irham@utm.my

Mohd Zuhaili Mohd Rodzi

Operation Assistant
03-2615 4500
mohdzuhaili@utm.my

Research Management Centre (RMC)

Siti Nursarah Md Norzamani

Research Officer
03-2615 4312
sitinursarah@utm.my

Siti Salim

Assistant Research Officer
03-2615 4755
sitis@utm.my

Nur Hazimah Khalid

Assistant Research Officer
03-2615 4445
n.hazimah@utm.my

Fauziah Abdullah

Administrative Assistant
03-2615 4445
afauziah.kl@utm.my